Get Updates

Click for Rock Island, Illinois Forecast

What's Happening at Bethel

We offer events and activities for families, seniors, young adults, youth and children. If you have a question about an event on the calendar, please call Vickie at (309) 793-5000.

    October 8th - Sunday  -  10:15am Sunday Worship

True Happiness - The Beatitudes, Matthew 5

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 Girls Ministries Wed, October 4, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Pastors's Life Group Wed, October 4, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Royal Rangers Wed, October 4, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 5 6 7 Ignite the Sleeping Giant Sat, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8 Sunday Worship Service Sun, October 8, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM 9 Ladys' Book Club Mon, October 9, 2017 12:00 AM 10 Prayer Meeting Tue, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11 Girls Ministries Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM Pastors's Life Group Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Royal Rangers Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 12 Ladys' Bible Study Thu, October 12, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 13 Prime Timers Color Tour Fri, October 13, 2017 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM 14
15 Sunday Worship Service Sun, October 15, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM 16 17 Prayer Meeting Tue, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 18 Girls Ministries Wed, October 18, 2017 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM 19 Ladys' Bible Study Thu, October 19, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 20 21
22 Sunday Worship Service Sun, October 22, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM 23 24 Prayer Meeting Tue, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 25 Girls Ministries Wed, October 25, 2017 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM 26 Ladys' Bible Study Thu, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 27 28
29 Sunday Worship Service Sun, October 29, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM 30 31 Prayer Meeting Tue, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 1 Girls Ministries Wed, November 1, 2017 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM 2 Ladys' Bible Study Thu, November 2, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM 3 4